Summer Vacation Banner

MAP OUT YOUR SUMMER FUN

Map out your summer fun from the lakes and beautiful Michigan parks to the fairs and dunes. WIN 98.5’s SUMMER VACATION has you covered. Enjoy the summer fun on WIN 98.5 and check out your West Michigan Chevy Dealers!

Summer destinations

Listen to WIN 98.5 for your summer destinations from the beach towns to Michigan winery trails. From the South Haven Blueberry festival to maritime adventures, WIN 98.5’s Summer Vacation is rolling on Your Country, WIN 98.5.

A great list of things to do in Michigan!

  • Green-a-Thon Earth Day Festival
  • 7335 Garden Lane (Portage, MI)
  • Sat, April 26, 11 AM - 3 PM
  • Art Hop: The Moxie Strings
  • 230 North Rose Street (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • Fri, May 2, 6 PM - 6 PM
  • Sigma Gamma Rho Mother’s Day Brunch
  • Bernard Center WMU (Kalamazoo , Mi)
  • Sat, May 3, 11 AM - 1 AM
  • Kalamazoo Humane Society’s Dog Walk & K-9 Festival
  • 899 East U Ave (Vicksburg, MI)
  • Sat, May 3, 9 AM - 4 AM
  • Win 98.5 Welcomes Kris Hitchcock
  • The Warehouse (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Wed, May 14 to Thu, May 15, 4 PM - 2 AM
  • Spring Into the Arts
  • Downtown (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Fri, May 16, 5 PM- 9 PM
  • Opening Night: Kalamazoo Growlers Baseball
  • Homer Stryker Field- 251 Mills Street (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • Fri, May 30, 7:05 PM - 11:05 PM
  • Cereal City Grand Cereal Parade
  • Downtown (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Fri, June 13, 6 PM – 7 PM
  • Cereal City Festival
  • Downtown (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Sat, June 1, 8 AM – 2 PM
  • Duck Race & River Raft Regatta
  • Stringham Dirt parking lot on Jackson St, Battle Creek
  • Sat, June 14, 2 PM
  • Outdoor Movie
  • Mill Race Park (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Sat, June 14, 7:30 PM - 8 PM
  • Summer Kick-Off
  • North County Flyers and Bike Night St. Joseph County Grange Fairgrounds, Centreville
  • Sat, June 21
  • Cheetah Chase 5K
  • 7400 Division Dr (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Sat, June 21, 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival
  • W.K. Kellogg Airport (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Wed, July 2 to Sun, July 6, 6:30 AM - 7 PM
  • Kids FUNfari
  • 7400 Division Dr (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Sat, July 12, 9 AM - 6 AM
  • Leilapalooza
  • Leila Arboretum (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Sat, July 26, 10 AM – 11 PM
  • Jackson County Fair
  • Jackson County Fairgrounds (Jackson, MI)
  • Sat, August 3 – Sun, August 9
  • Branch County Fair
  • Branch County Fairgrounds (Coldwater, MI)
  • Sun, August 3 – Sat, August 9
  • Kalamazoo County Fair
  • Kalamazoo County Fairgrounds (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • Mon, August 4 – Sat, August 9, 8 AM – 7 PM
  • Kalamazoo's Got Talent
  • Kalamazoo Co Fairgrounds
  • Thur, August 7
  • Cruise the Gut
  • Downtown (Battle Creek, MI)
  • Sat, August 9, 4 PM – 10 PM
  • Calhoun County Fair
  • Calhoun County Fairgrounds (Marshall, MI)
  • Sun, August 10 - Sat, Aug 16, 9 AM – 11 PM
  • Frog Jumping Contest
  • Calhoun County Fair, Marshall
  • Tue, August 12

Updates

Text SUMMER to 80373 for updates. Text STOP to QUIT, HELP for INFO. Msg & data rates may apply *.

*Message & data rates may apply. Text STOP to quit. Text HELP for help or call 877.571.0774 for support. To opt-out of alerts, text KEYWORD and STOP to 80373 (Ex. STOPWEATHER). Subscribers will receive no more than twenty messages per week when subscribing to any of our Alerts or Offers. No purchase necessary. Markekng text messages will be delivered to the phone number you provide at opt-in.