On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 98.5 FM Battle Creek, Michigan


Current Conditions(Battle Creek,MI 49017)

More Weather »
46° Feels Like: 46°
Wind: WSW 0 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Clear 45°


Sunny 73°

Wed Night

Clear 49°


ACM Awards Winners List

Here are the winners of the 48th Annual ACM Awards, held at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas Sunday night:

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan

Male Vocalist
Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist
Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year 
Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town

Album of the Year
Chief , Eric Church

Song of the Year (Award to Songwriter)
"Over You," Miranda Lambert (Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton)

Single Record
"Over You," Miranda Lambert

Video of the Year
"Tornado," Little Big Town

Vocal Event of the Year
"The Only Way I Know," Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church

New Artist of the Year
Jana Kramer,  New Female Vocalist Winner
Brantley Gilbert, New Male Vocalist Winner
Florida Georgia Line, New Vocal Duo or Group Winner

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio